AUG
29
2019

Live at Lakeview Summer Music Series

Date: June 20 - August 29, 2019
Venue: Lakeview Commons (Intersection of Lake Tahoe Blvd & Lakeview Ave.)

Live at Lakeview Summer Music Series returns for its’ 7th season of FREE live music every Thursday night, starting June 20, 2019.

The series takes place at Lakeview Commons (intersection of US HWY 50 and Lakeview Avenue) every Thursday evening June 21st-August 30th! Come enjoy live music, unique local vendors along the shore of beautiful Lake Tahoe! Stunning views, Stand up paddle board rentals, a beautiful sandy beach, amphitheater seating, and fun for the entire family!

The lineup is all set and it's guaranteed to be fun in the sun this summer! Check out the upcoming shows: 

Thursday, June 20, 2019: Vokab Kompany (Electronic Funk)
Thursday, June 27, 2019: Scott Pemberton Band w/ Big Sticky Mess (Rock n Roll)
Thursday, July 11, 2019: TapWater w/ Barnsmoke (World Twang/Americana)
Thursday, July 18, 2019: Shakedown String Band w/ Patrick Walsh (Americana)  
Thursday, July 25, 2019: Mestizo Beat w/ Boca Do Rio (World Beat)
Thursday, August 1, 2019: The Golden Cadillacs w/ Jimbo Scott (Country Rock) 
Thursday, August 8, 2019: Shamarr Allen & The Underdawgs w/ Tahoe Tribe (New Orleans Funk/Reggae)
Thursday, August 15, 2019: The Sextones w/ Chile Verde (West Coast Soul)
Thursday, August 22, 2019: Mojo Green w/ Boot Juice (Funk)
Thursday, August 29, 2019: J Ras & The Higher Elevation w/ Miki Rae + Taking Root (Reggae Roots)

The Live at Lakeview Summer Music Series takes place is only steps away from Hotel Azure and will be the place for fun all summer long!

For more information on this or any event please contact one of our friendly Guest Service team members at 1.800.877.1466  or [email protected]

photocredit: Live at Lakeview 

Back